Recruitment

Intellectual property rights include trademarks, patents, and copyrights. We handle cases in 195 countries across Asia, Europe, America, Africa and Oceania. Our services cover three stages: application, issuance, and post-issuance monitoring, as well as licensing, technology transfer, acquisition and sales of rights, piracy investigation, customs seizure, and infringement litigation.

 

E-mail us your resume if you are interested in joining FLYING Intellectual Property Law Office.

WE NEED YOU

We seek high-caliber individuals to join us and strive for the best in the legal profession.

We are constantly on the lookout for bright, motivated individuals looking to make a difference in their own lives and the lives of others with the law.

1 Intern

Law students in domestic universities are welcomed to apply for two-month summer internship or one-month winter internship to experience the working environment in a law firm. This helps students explore their interests and develop their career path.

2 Legal coordinator

Graduates from law school with an undergraduate or a graduate degree are welcomed to apply for this position. We look for careful and detail-oriented persons who are good at compiling legal documents, analyzing legal cases, and skillful in Chinese and English typesetting, spreadsheet analysis, and making presentation slides.

3 Patent CAD dafter

Applicants must be familiar with 3D computer aided design software, such as SolidWorks, AutoCAD, and AutoDesk. The ideal person should have a genuine interest in researching computer softwares, be familiar with the operation and application of computer, communication and consumer electronics, and demonstrate a keen understanding in the latest technology.

4 Trademark and patent sales person:

Open to all applicants but law, science and technology, and business management degree holders preferred. The candidate should have an optimistic mind and a genuine interest in interacting with clients and consumers. Active customer relationship management is expected in expanding the market share of the firm.

加 入 我 們

智慧財產權分為商標、專利、著作權,案件辦理的國家範圍涵蓋亞洲、歐洲、非洲、大洋洲、美洲,全球共195個國家,案件的內容包括第一階段的申請、第二階段的領證、第三階段的監控,以及後續案件授權、技術移轉、權利買賣、盜版蒐證、海關查扣、侵權訴訟。

如果你對於事務所的工作內容有興趣,歡迎EMAIL履歷至以下信箱:

WE NEED YOU
我們需要優秀的人才,在法律的領域,與我們共同奮鬥打拼。

1法律實習生:

國內外法律系在校生,暑假實習期間二個月、寒假實習期間一個月,在校期間可以體驗事務所的工作環境與模式,有助於探求自己本身的興趣,為了日後進入職場提早做準備。

2法務專員:

應為國內外法律系或法研所畢業,個性謹慎細心,喜歡法律文書整理、案件爭點分析,擅長WORD中英打字、EXCEL表單統計、POWERPOINT簡報製作。

3專利製圖專員:

必須熟稔工程3D繪圖軟體SolidWorks、AutoCad、AutoDesk,喜歡研究電腦軟體、3C用品的操作與運用,對於各領域最新的技術與科技有興趣。

4商標專利業務人員:

不限法律系畢業生,法學院背景、理工背景或商學院背景尤佳,個性樂觀開朗,不排斥與人群接觸,喜愛與消費者有所互動,積極進行客戶服務,以提升事務所案件量的市佔率。