About FLYING
  

Intellectual property rights cases have become internationalized, and legal disputes are no longer restricted to one country but involve several countries. The specificity of the legal environment in each jurisdiction makes cross-border lawsuits more complicated than ever. Under the trend of internationalization, FLYING Intellectual Property Law Office is expanding its scope of business to accommodate clients’ demands for cross-border legal consultation. The name “FLYING” states our ambition to help clients overcome their entry barriers in international application and business development. 


Brands

1.     The main ingredients of our logo, L and O, stand for the initial of our Law office.

2.     Our theme colors are white, blue, and gray.

·       White stands for unlimited, visually allowing for different color variations in our LOGO, and corresponding to our legal representation in versatile environments.

·       Blue stands for trust, professionalism, and wisdom, encompassing the breadth and width in the legal profession to make bold and confident strides into the future.

·       Gray stands for serenity, stability, and security, a neutral color that can harmonize different colors in imaging, upholding law as the stabilizing power of the society.

                

FLYING

With our scope of business covering intellectual property rights protection in trademarks, patents and copyrights in 195 countries across Asia, Europe, America, Africa and Oceania, “FLYING” reflects our ambition to extend our reach around the world and resonates our expedition in handling cross-border cases.

With our mission to bring the excellence of Taiwan in protecting IP rights to the world, “FLYING” shows our resolution in executing our commitment to our clients. Along the “FLYING” journey, we demonstrate our corporate philosophy to go flying, keep improving, and seek excellence.

關於飛翔
現今智慧財產權案件正式邁入國際化趨勢,衍生法律糾紛時,已橫跨數個國家的法律見解,而非侷限於單一國家的法律議題,導致跨國案件複雜程度不容輕視,因此,在國際潮流推波助瀾之下,事務所案件型態日漸國際化與多元化發展,而將品牌名稱設定為飛翔智權法律事務所,公司LOGO設計為L、O為設計元素的構成要件,擷取涵義為LAW OFFICE,中文翻譯為法律事務所;而LOGO標準色系採用白色、藍色、灰色,為主要顏色,增加品牌視覺辨識性。

品牌意涵
一、 LOGO構成要件:L、O,擷取涵義為LAW OFFICE的字首,代表我們公司的定位屬於法律事務所。
二、 顏色採用白色、藍色、灰色:
1. 白色代表無限制,在視覺上的延伸可以使LOGO採用不同顏色的變化,對應不同法律文件以及不同場合的視覺效果。
2. 藍色象徵信賴、專業、智慧,是非常有深度以及廣度的色彩表現,代表在法律行業中,能夠穩定且持續前進的動力。
3. 灰色在色彩位階上,屬於安定感極強的色彩,歸納於中性色系,視覺上的效果為沉穩、內斂、穩定,在視覺上可以平衡任何的顏色,展現法律是安定社會的力量。

名稱意涵
一、 品牌名稱取名為飛翔二字,是彰顯智慧財產權案件佈局世界版圖的策略,商標、專利、著作權案件承辦的國家,橫跨亞洲、歐洲、非洲、大洋洲、美洲等五大洲,全球195個國家,世界之大,步行、航行、飛行三者速度不同,飛行可以展現跨國承辦案件的速度感與案件執行的魄力,讓世界看見臺灣智慧財產權的傑出表現。
二、 FLYING直接由中文飛翔二字翻譯而成,好聽、好唸、好記為最主要設定英文名稱的最初考量,以便利國外申請人、國外事務所能夠充分理解事務所的英文名稱,減少語言隔閡的問題;在FLY的字尾增加ING的原因在於ING為英文動態、現在進行式的文法概念,符合不斷飛翔、持續進步、追求卓越的企業理念。